PRMS Directory

 

 

Ponus Main Number: 203-847-3557        Ponus Fax Number: 203-899-2924

Guidance Main Number: 203-847-3590

 

Administration

http://prms.norwalkps.org/

 

Dr. Damon Lewis - Principal

EXT. 17004

lewisd@norwalkps.org

 

Mr. Evan Byron - Assistant Principal

EXT. 17005
byrone@norwalkps.org



 - Administrative Clerk    EXT. 17001 – 

First Name

Last Name

Assignment

E-Mail

Mary

Anderson

Math/Social Studies

ANDERSONM@norwalkps.org

Brenda

Barto

Special Education

bartob@norwalkps.org

Evan

Byron

Assistant Principal

byrone@norwalkps.org

Sheila

Callaghan

Special Education

CALLAGHANS@norwalkps.org

Coleen

Connors

English Language Arts

connorsc@norwalkps.org

Jeffrey

Copperthite

Math

copperthitej@norwalkps.org

Marisa

Cummings

Speech Pathologist

cummingsm@norwalkps.org

Sherri

Daley

Read 180

DALEYS@norwalkps.org

Jonathan

Dana

Physical Education

danaj@norwalkps.org

Matthew

Darling

Science/Social Studies

darlingm@norwalkps.org

Brian

DeBoer

Science & Social Studies

DEBOERB@norwalkps.org

Morgan

Delbene

Special Education

delbenem@norwalkps.org

Andrew

Didden

Social Studies

diddena@norwalkps.org

Giovanni

Esposito

School Counselor

ESPOSITOG@norwalkps.org

Michael

Faugno

English Language Academy/Science

faugnomi@norwalkps.org

Margaret

Ferrari

Chorus/Music/Theatre Arts

ferrarima@norwalkps.org

Michael

Ferrari

Social Studies

FERRARIM@norwalkps.org

Samantha

Franzese

Science

franzeses@norwalkps.org

Lisa

Gaidosz

Special Education

gaidoszl@norwalkps.org

Joseph

Giandurco

Science/Social Studies

GIANDURCOJ@norwalkps.org

Ashley

Glaude

English Language Arts

glaudea@norwalkps.org

Avery

Gomez

Art

gomeza@norwalkps.org

Mckenlley

Harrell

Social Worker

HARRELLM@norwalkps.org

Julie

Hartley

Social Studies

hartleyj@norwalkps.org

Jeffrey

Iannazzo

Math/Science

IANNAZZOJ@norwalkps.org

Isaac

Iwuagwu

Technology Education/Digital Literacy

IWUAGWUI@norwalkps.org

Ena

Jain

Family & Consumer Science/Digital Literacy

JAINE@norwalkps.org

Marie

Jean

French

jeanma@norwalkps.org

Patrick

Jeanetti

Social Studies

jeanettip@norwalkps.org

Ellen

Knapp

Dean of Students

KNAPPE@norwalkps.org

Rachel

Korb

Speech Pathologist

korbr@norwalkps.org

Daniel

Kreiness

English Language Arts Coach

kreinessd@norwalkps.org

Robert

Langer

Orchestra

LANGERR@norwalkps.org

Damon

Lewis

Principal

lewisd@norwalkps.org

Cheryl

Lignelli

Math

LIGNELLIC@norwalkps.org

Teddy

Lopez

English Language Academy/Social Studies

lopezt@norwalkps.org

Timothy

Luchsinger

Math Coach/Math 180

luchsingert@norwalkps.org

James

Lynch

Math

LYNCHJ@norwalkps.org

Georgia

Mack

Math

MACKG@norwalkps.org

MaryAnn

Madaffari

Special Education

madaffarim@norwalkps.org

Daniel

McElroy

Science

mcelroyd@norwalkps.org

Teresa

Mckale

School Counselor

MCKALET@norwalkps.org

Kathleen

Meehan

English Language Arts

meehank@norwalkps.org

Cathleen

Meixner

Special Education

meixnerc@norwalkps.org

Mayrenid

Mejia-Ayala

Spanish

mejiaayalam@norwalkps.org

Jennifer

Nealon

Gifted & Talented

nealonj@norwalkps.org

Amy

Parmalee

Physical Education

parmaleea@norwalkps.org

Fred

Pierre-Louis

Science

Pierre-Louisf@norwalkps.org

Jacqueline

Prinz

Math

prinzj@norwalkps.org

Norman

Rancourt

English Language Arts/Social Studies

RANCOURTN@norwalkps.org

Andrea

Riley

Health

rileya@norwalkps.org

Beverly

Rosen

English Language Arts

ROSENB@norwalkps.org

Victor

Santana

Spanish

santanav@norwalkps.org

Emily

Saunders

English Language Arts

saunderse@norwalkps.org

John

Scaife

Math/Science

scaifej@norwalkps.org

Virginia

Seeley

English Language Arts

seeleyv@norwalkps.org

Racquel

Sesler

Science/Social Studies

SESLERR@norwalkps.org

Lester

Steinberg

Math

steinbergl@norwalkps.org

Keesha

Sullivan

Enlish Languag Arts

sullivanke@norwalkps.org

Rafael

Tejada

School Counselor

TEJADAR@norwalkps.org

Jessica

Tolk

Math

tolkj@norwalkps.org

Rose-Anne

Vonella

English Language Academy/English Language Arts

vonellar@norwalkps.org

Gergely

Vosits

School Pyschologist

vositsg@norwalkps.org

Patrick

Walsh

Math/Social Studies

walshp@norwalkps.org

Bernadette

White

Math 180

whiteb@norwalkps.org

Alexandra

Winkelman

Spanish

winkelmana@norwalkps.org

Kris

Wright

English Lange Arts/Social Studies

WRIGHTK@norwalkps.org